Municipal Administration Staff

AAA

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Main office - Grafton Municipal Building, 10836 County Road #2
Telephone: 1-905-349-2822
Fax: 1-905-349-3259
Email: alnhald@alnwickhaldimand.ca

CAO/Planner
Mr. Terry Korotki, B.A., A.M.C.T.
extension 23
Email: tkorotki@ahtwp.ca

Municipal Clerk
Mrs. Robin van de Moosdyk, CMO, CMMIII
extension 32
Email: rvdm@ahtwp.ca

Municipal Treasurer
Mr. Arryn McNichol, B.A. Hon., C.P.A., C.G.A.
extension 26
Email: amcnichol@ahtwp.ca

Superintendent of Public Works
Mr. Troy Gilmour, C.Tech, rcji
1-905-349-2700
Email:  tgilmour@ahtwp.ca

Foreman of Public Works
Mr. Shawn McBride, CRS-S
1-905-349-2700
Email:  smcbride@alnwickhaldimand.ca

Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer
Mr. Daryl Hall, CBO
extension 27
Email: dhall@ahtwp.ca

Interim Fire Chief
Mr. Allen Mann
1-905-373-3162
Email: amann@ahtwp.ca

Arena Manager
Arena Foreman Manager, Chris Curwin, C.I.T., C.A.T.
1-905-349-2643
Email:  arena@alnwickhaldimand.ca

Tax Department
Mrs. Mary Martorino                                                     Mrs. Kathy Moran, T.C.
905-349-2822 ext. 21                                                   905-349-2822  ext. 31
Email: mmartorino@ahtwp.ca                                   Email: kmoran@ahtwp.ca

Mrs. Beth Vosbourgh, A.M.C.T.
905-349-2822 EXT. 28
Email: bvosbourgh@ahtwp.ca

Administrative Assistant (Public Works and Fire Departments:

Mrs. Dianne Nicholls
905-349-2542 
Email: dnicholls@ahtwp.ca

Government Links:

Ministry of Government Services for such items as newborn registrations, marriage, birth, death certificates online, go to: www.ServicesOntario.ca

Municipal Office, 10836 Cty. Rd. 2, PO Box 70 Grafton ON K0K 2G0 Tele: 905-349-2822 Fax: 905-349-3259

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.